Our English Classes

A blog for Maribel's students at EOI and CEP Granada

LEDI week 4

Posted by maribel on 13/03/2014

HOMEWORK LEDI_04

1. Read Module 4 (pgs. 20 & 21)

2. Read and listen to  St Patrick’s Day.

3. Think of  ideas for icebreakers in pre-school.

Here you have the mp3 file for St Patrick’s Day.

2 Responses to “LEDI week 4”

  1. gisellecarmen said

    Dear Maribel, recently I have come across this book https://maribelateoi.files.wordpress.com/2013/10/cae_01.pdf. I find this book useful and am interested mostly in listening comprehension tasks. Could you please give me the name of it and edition so that I could download or buy it in my country. I would be extremely grateful to you for your support.

  2. Dear Maribel, could you please send me the listening tasks as well as tapescript to them from Unit 2 from this book if you have it. I want to practice a bit. Thank you in advance.

Leave a Reply

 
